SCHEUFER Foldable E-Bike F7 with rear wheel motor

The perfect travel companion 

 

The SCHEUFER E-Bike F7 offers good riding characteristics and thanks to its small packing size, it fits in everywhere, whether on the bus or train, in the car, motor home or in the apartment. It is ideal for the city in particular. Due to its foldable design it is a perfect solution for commuters who have to cover part of their way to work with an e-bike and by train.

Our Favourite Model 

 

The SCHEUFER E-Bike F7 with 20 inch tyres is very light thanks to its aluminium frame. 250W motor with 360 Wh battery (36 V / 7.8 Ah) of high capacity offer strong performance with a top speed of 25 km/h and a range of 55 to 60 km in electric assistance mode.

Thanks to the integrated battery and rear-wheel motor, you only realize at second glance that this is an electric bike. With seven-speed derailleur, lights and luggage rack, this is a fully equipped everyday bike.

Technical details

Brake type

Disc brake

Colour

Weiß/Schwarz

Size

Standard size

Style

Folding bike

Material type

Aluminium Alloy

Number of gears

7

Tyre size

20 inch

Included components

Battery

Batteries included

Yes

Brand

SCHEUFER

Battery: 36 Volt, 7.8 Ah, fully integrated battery with the latest lithium-ion technology and long-life brand high performance cells (LG), optimised battery management system, coordinated battery balancing program, min. 800 charging cycles. Incl. charger.

MOTOR: LAX rear engine with 30 Nm, extremely quiet, double bottom bracket sensor, 3 levels of assistance from light assistance to maximum thrust on steep hills.

DISPLAY: LCD display with battery charge level indicator, control of motor assistance, light on/off of permanent lighting, information on speed.

GEARSHIFT: SHIMANO Acera SGS 1×7 Speed derailleur

SIZE: 20 inch tyres, weight approx. 19.6 kg, permissible total weight of 100 kg, size when folded L 82 cm x W 52 cm x H 71 cm

FORK: Rigid fork

BRAKE: JAC S35 dual- motivated

RANGER: With muscle power unlimited, with motor support depending on intensity from 10 km up to 60 km

DOWNLOAD DATA SHEET

SCHEUFER Klappbares E-Bike F7 mit Hinterradmotor

Der perfekte Reisebegleiter 

 

Das SCHEUFER E-Bike F7 bietet gute Fahreigenschaften und passt dank kleinem Packmaß überall rein, ob in Bus oder Bahn, in das Auto, Wohnmobil oder in die Wohnung. Es ist gerade für die Stadt optimal geeignet. Durch sein faltbares Design ist es für Pendler, die einen Teil ihres Arbeitsweges mit einem E-Bike und mit der Bahn zurücklegen müssen eine perfekte Lösung.

Unser Lieblingsmodel 

 

Das SCHEUFER E-Bike F7 mit 20 Zoll Reifen ist dank Aluminum-Rahmen sehr leicht. 250W-Motor mit 360 Wh Akku (36 V / 7.8 Ah) hoher Kapazität bieten starke Leistung bei einer Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 25 km/h und einer Reichweite von 55 bis 60 km im elektrischen Unterstützungsmodus.

Dank integriertem Akku und Hinterradmotor erkennt man erst auf den zweiten Blick, dass dies ein Elektrorad ist. Mit Siebengang-Kettenschaltung, Licht und Gepäckträger ist dies ein komplett ausgestattetes Alltagsrad.

Technische Details

Bremsentyp

Scheibenbremse

Farbe

Weiß/Schwarz

Größe

Einheitsgröße

Stil

Faltrad

Materialtyp

Aluminium Alloy

Anzahl der Gänge

7

Reifengröße

20 Zoll

enthaltene Komponenten

Akku

Batterien inbegriffen

Ja

Marke

SCHEUFER

AKKU: 36 Volt, 7,8 Ah, voll integrierter Akku mit modernster Lithium-Ionen Technik und langlebigen Markenhochleistungszellen (LG), optimiertes Batterie Management System, abgestimmtes Akku Balancing Programm, mind. 800 Ladezyklen. Inkl. Ladegerät.

MOTOR: LAX Hinterradmotor mit 30 Nm, ausgesprochen leise, doppelter Tretlagersensor, 3 Unterstützungsstufen von leichter Hilfe bis maximaler Schub am steilen Berg

DISPLAY: LCD Display mit Akkuladezustandsanzeige, Regelung der Motorunterstützung, Licht-Ein-/Ausschaltung der Permanent-Beleuchtung, Informationen zur Geschwindigkeit.

SCHALTUNG: SHIMANO Acera SGS 1×7-Gang Kettenschaltung

GRÖSSE: 20 Zoll Reifen, Gewicht ca. 19,6 Kg, zulässiges Gesamtgewicht von 100kg, Größe im zusammengeklappten Zustand L 82 cm x B 52 cm x H 71 cm

GABEL: Starrgabel

BREMSE: JAC S35 dual- motivated

REICHWEITE: Mit Muskelkraft unbegrenzt, mit Motor-Unterstützung je nach Intensität von 10 km bis zu 60 km

DATENBLATT HERUNTERLADEN